TSV Otterfing e.V. - Ski Vorstand

Logo Sparte Ski

Allgemeine Kontaktmöglichkeit: ski@tsv-otterfing.de

Funktion Name Telefon
(08024)
Email
1. Spartenleiter Valentin Eder 5818 valentin_eder@tsv-otterfing.de
2. Spartenleiter  Marc Holzhammer 92012 marc_holzhammer@tsv-otterfing.de
Kassier Peter Rasch 91598 peter_rasch@tsv-otterfing.de
chriftführerin Tanja Fleck 6086317 tanja_fleck@tsv-otterfing.de
Schriftführerin Carola Kober 4745692 carola_kober@tsv-otterfing.de
Jugendleiter Christian Korth 4604305 christian_korth@tsv-otterfing.de
Jugendleiterin Kerstin Dürrschmidt 49849 kerstin_duerrschmidt@tsv-otterfing.de
Beisitzer Thomas Graser 479898  
Beisitzer Lisa Herbst 0151-11255375  
Beisitzer Markus Kirmayr 6084965    
Beisitzer Maxl Klein 6085278  
Beisitzer Thomas Pletzer 8273  
Beisitzer Angelika Träxl 0176-20194407  
Revisor Stefan Pletzer 0173-3530021  
Revisor Reinhard Schaal 0175-7214172  
Beratendes Mitgleid Andreas Eder 0176-45630846  
Beratendes Mitglied Markus Heitkamp 0171-7659996  
Beratendes Mitgleid Moritz Heitkamp 0178-2634110  
Beratendes Mitgleid Conny Huber 0172-8343529