TSV Otterfing e.V. - Ski Vorstand

Logo Sparte Ski

Allgemeine Kontaktmöglichkeit: ski@tsv-otterfing.de

Funktion Name Telefon
(08024)
Email
1. Spartenleiter Valentin Eder 58 18 valentin_eder@tsv-otterfing.de
2. Spartenleiter  Tom Pletzer 82 73 thomas_pletzer@tsv-otterfing.de
Kassier Peter Rasch 91 598 peter_rasch@tsv-otterfing.de
Schriftführerin Rosi Richter  40 47 rosi_richter@tsv-otterfing.de
Jugendleiter Christian Korth 46 04 306 christian_korth@tsv-otterfing.de
Jugendleiterin Dürrschmidt Kerstin 49 849 kerstin_duerrschmidt@tsv-otterfing.de
Beisitzer Thomas Graser 47 98 98  
Beisitzer Lisa Herbst 0151/11255375  
Beisitzer Markus Kirmayr 60 84 965    
Beisitzer Maxl Klein 60 85 278  
Beisitzer Korbinian Rasch 91 598  
Beisitzer Angelika Träxl 0176/20194407  
Revisor Reinhard Schaal 24 30  
Beratendes Mitglied Markus Heitkamp 0171/7659996  
Beratendes Mitgleid Moritz Heitkamp 0178/2634110  
Beratendes Mitgleid Conny Kirmayr 0172/8343529  
Beratendes Mitgleid Karin Lex 49 574